Donate

Search

xpn2

WXPN Free At Noon

WXPN has been bringing music fans a free live concert broadcast every Friday since 2006. This year for every day of Musikfest, they are presenting highlights of these Free At Noon concerts featuring six different artists/songs daily, including Citizen Cope, Kacey Musgraves, The Pixies, Nathaniel Rateliff, David Gray, Brandi Carlile, Ray LaMontagne, The Pretenders, and many more.

Check out the full schedule below and make sure to watch each day of the festival at xpn.org/events/musikfest-2020.

Friday, July 31, Noon (THE ROCK)
Tommy Conwell & The Young Rumblers, Low Cut Connie, Sweet Spirit, Dave Hause, The Pretenders, Strand of Oaks

Saturday, August 1, Noon (THE SOUL)
Shemekia Copeland, The War and Treaty, Valerie June, James Hunter Six, Charles Bradley, Citizen Cope

Sunday, August 2, Noon (THE NOISE)
Sheer Mag, Hurry, Ron Gallo, Dr. Dog, Pixies, Titus Andronicus

Monday, August 3, Noon (THE INDIE)
Manchester Orchestra, Best Coast, Hop Along, The Districts, Waxahatchee, Nada Surf

Tuesday, August 4, Noon (THE SOLOS)
Nathaniel Rateliff, Joseph Arthur, Richard Thompson, Jen Cloher, Ben Dickey, David Gray

Wednesday, August 5, Noon (THE SINGERS)
Darlingside, First Aid Kit, The Cactus Blossoms, I’m With Her, The Wood Brothers, The Lone Bellow

Thursday, August 6, Noon (THE ROADHOUSE)
Ryan Bingham, The Marcus King Band, Jonny Lang, Eric Gales, Benjamin Booker, John Doe

Friday, August 7, Noon (THE FUNKY)
Caroline Rose, Nightmares on Wax, Hardwork Movement, The Black Lips & Boy George, Ben Harper, Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Saturday, August 8, Noon (THE ROOTS ROCK)
Grace Potter, Sunflower Bean, Jade Jackson, Amy Ray Band, Lissie, Kacey Musgraves

Sunday, August 9, Noon (THE SONGWRITERS)
Josh Ritter, Brothers of a Feather with Chris & Rich Robinson, Brandi Carlile, Suzanne Vega, Ray LaMontagne , Dhani Harrison